skip navigation

IU Rugby Alumni


There are two ways your donations can support the club ... BOTH of which are deductible from your federal taxable income. Please also check with your employer for potential matching donations. 

1) Men's Rugby Endowment

Monies donated to the Men's Rugby Endowment remain in the endowment principal account and are invested at a guaranteed 4.5% annual rate of return. This income can be used to support the club's current needs. The principal balance in the Men's Rugby Endowment grows with each donation and will never be touched. Your donation to this account will continue to spin off  monthly income for the club in perpetuity. Our long term plan is to grow the Men's Rugby Endowment over time to a size where there is minimal need for option #2 below.

2) Men's Rugby Club

Donations to the Men's Rugby Club can be spent immediately by the club to support any current needs. This is our best short term funding option for club activities as we build the Men's Rugby Endowment above. 

NOTE to Indiana Residents:

In addition to Federal deductions, Indiana resident donors may also deduct half their donation directly from their Indiana state tax due (up to $200 max if married). Therefore, a $400 donation may be eligible for a $200 credit from the State of Indiana. Please see this link at for more information. 

No matter which fund you donate to, the donation process will provide you with immediate download of all the receipts and documentation that will qualify you for both federal and Indiana state deductions. 

Alumni Donations Honor Roll

For all Alumni, we encourage your support as a:

Mudshark Legend ($10K+)
Brian S. Williams | Susan Brock Williams*
Christopher S. Cook | Rebecca A. Cook*
Dike C. Drummond, M.D.
Lisa J. Nichols | Richard O. Nichols
Mark Cuban
Philip C. Bryant | Zheng Y. Zhao*
Platinum Donor ($5K+)
Cynthia M. Church | Kevin E. Church
Fred M. Schubach | Pamela A. Schubach*
Jeffrey L. Ehman, Ph.D.*
Gold Donor ($1K+)
Aaron J. Gilbert | Holly Gilbert
Connie McDavid | Daniel T. McDavid
David C. Hegan | Kelly A. Robertis
Evan H. Williams | Kathryn B. Williams
Evan R. Kaufman
Gregory E. Scott | Kristen K. Scott
Jay A. Hirsh
Jessica L. Dinwiddie | Peter H. Dinwiddie*
John R. Brumleve
John R. Bryant
John M. Hickey
Joseph J. Raczek
Joseph S. Morris
Joshua B. Schwab | Suzanne M. Schwab
Martin D. Hawkins | Susan K. Hawkins
Michael P. Morris*
Richard L. Satnick
Terrill L. MacMillan*
Catherine McMahon | Phillip E. McMahon
Silver Donor ($500+)
Blake M. Burrows
Bruce A. Linenberg | Leslie W. Linenberg
Carl A. Horst | Marcia A. Horst
Craig A. Torrence
Curtis M. Jacobs, Jr. | Nancy C. Jacobs
Don P. Younger
Douglas A. Fedich
Douglas J. Light | Michelle M. Light
Elizabeth A. Hague | John A. Hague
Jack Godfrey
Jacob A. Campbell
Jeffrey A. Webster
Jeffrey M. Cooper
JoAnn Chase | Michael W. Chase
Karen S. Schmidt | Timothy J. Schmidt
Linda Froehlich | Ralph A. Froehlich
Marina Floyd Gill | Walter B. Gill
Marcus O. Nichols
Michelle P. Thomas | Thimothy K. Thomas
Natasha X. Jacobs | William W. Jacobs, Ph.D.
Nathan R. Gill
Payahm Mansoori
Robert B. Bartlett
Stanley R. Gering
William H. Thompson
Bronze Donor ($100+)
Andrew J. Hollingsworth
Andrew K. Light | Christine A. Light
Alicia T. Robbins | Austin T. Robbins
Andy Alsenas | Leanne Kleinmann
Benjamin Bikoff
Betsy Springer | Robert E. Springer
Brian G. Dekker | Jennie K. Dekker
Brian E. Hudecek | Collett Hudecek
Brian L. Spegele
Brian H. Swift
Cheri M. Jolliff | Richard A. Jolliff
Colleen H. Callahan | Michael S. Callahan
David A. Bradley | Patrice A. Bradley
David J. Harbeck
David Joseph
Deborah A. Ehret | William M. Ehret
Dona Hayes | Paul O'Neill
Donald G. May | Martha A. May
Eric Olson
Heather M. Gleason
Iain A. Cockshott
Jacob F. Norris
Jerry Krase | Suzanne L. Krase
Jessica A. Beck | James A. Zeigler
John K. Newton
Jonathan I. Enari
Kan Suzuki
Keith A. Hedrick | Pamela Hedrick
Laith K. Shaaban
Luke Cathcart
Marcus Hurley
Mark P. Wroblewski | Nancy W. Wroblewski
Matthew M. Cook
Matthew V. Duncan
Matthew S. Freedman
Matthew P. Taylor
Matthew G. Vogler
Michael T. Blanchard
Richard S. Lewis
Robert Peters | Stephanie Peters
Shelley Dereu | Steven Dereu
Simon B. Tumansky
Stephen Fairley | Katelin Fairley
Warren J. Hoffmann
William D. Randall
*Gift includes multi-year pledge